Ligonier Borough logo
BOROUGH of LIGONIER
120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-9852

  • bandstand

Ligonier Borough Meeting Calendar


Tuesday, June 22, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

CANCELLED Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, July 8, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, July 27, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, August 12, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, August 24, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, September 9, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, September 28, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Monday, October 11, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, October 26, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Monday, November 8, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, November 16, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, December 9, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, December 21, 2021
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Return to top of pageReturn to Top of Page
Copyright © 2021 - Borough of Ligonier, Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.