Ligonier Borough logo
BOROUGH of LIGONIER
120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-9852

  • bandstand

Ligonier Borough Meeting Calendar


Thursday, February 9, 2023
6:30 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council
Public Hearing Liq.Lic.Transfr

Notes:


Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, February 28, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, March 9, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, March 28, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, April 13, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, April 25, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, May 11, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, May 23, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, June 8, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, June 27, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, July 13, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, July 25, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, August 10, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, August 22, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, September 14, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, September 26, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Tuesday, October 10, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, October 24, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, November 9, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, November 21, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Thursday, December 14, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Ligonier Borough Council

Notes:


Tuesday, December 19, 2023
7:00 pm   Ligonier Town Hall

Planning Commission

Notes:


Return to top of pageReturn to Top of Page
Copyright © 2023 - Borough of Ligonier, Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.